Beddington Infants' School Governing Body

Membership of the Governing Body

Governor's name	Category	Appointed by	Terms of Office from	Terms of Office to	Committee
Mrs Debra Parry (Chair)	Co-opted	Governors	16/07/2015	15/07/2019	Children, Families & Community Resources
Mr Stephen Allen (Vice Chair)	Co-opted	Governors	16/07/2015	15/07/2019	Curriculum & Achievement Children, Families & Community Resources
Mrs Hilary Alexander	Co-opted	Governors	16/07/2015	15/07/2019	Resources
Cllr (Mrs) Sunita Gordon	LA Governor	Local Authority	02/09/2016	01/09/2020	Curriculum & Achievement Children, Families & Community Resources
Mr Glen Smith	Parent Governor	Election	02/03/2016	01/03/2020	Curriculum and Achievement
Ms Brindha Nathan	Parent Governor	Election	22/05/2017	21/05/2021	ТВА
Mrs Ann Robinson	Parent Governor	Election	20/10/17	19/102021	ТВА
Vacancy	Foundation Governor				
Vacancy	Foundation Governor				
Miss Liz Kearney	Headteacher	Governors	01/09/2007	31/08/2057	Curriculum & Achievement Children, Families & Community Resources
Miss Nicola Smith	Co-opted	Governors	01/09/2015	31/08/2019	Curriculum & Achievement Children, Families & Community Resources
Mrs Patricia Major	School Business Manager/Clerk	Governors	01/04/2016	31/03/2066	

Register of Interests

Governor	Business Interests	Details of other establishments they	Any relationships between governors
		govern	and school staff
Mrs Debra Parry (Chair)	None	None	None
Mr Stephen Allen	None	None	None
Mrs Hilary Alexander	None	None	None
Cllr (Mrs) Sunita Gordon	None	Carshalton College	None
Mr Glen Smith	None	None	None
Miss Liz Kearney	None	None	None
Miss Nicola Smith	None	None	None
Miss Brindha Nathan	ТВС		
Mrs Ann Robinson	ТВС		